Studio Iascone

antonioiascone&partners

 

Antonio Iascone, engineer

 


ai&p@antonioiascone.it

 

Architecture Area

Riccardo Cazzaniga, architect

 

 

rcazzaniga@antonioiascone.it

Elisa Corradetti, engineer

 

ecorradetti@antonioiascone.it

Paolo Chierici, architect

 

pchierici@antonioiascone.it

Andrea Gadani, architect

 

agadani@antonioiascone.it

Sara Mazzoli, engineer

 

smazzoli@antonioiascone.it

Niccolò Preghiera, architect

 

npreghiera@antonioiascone.it

 

Structure Area

Luca Turrini, engineer

Grazia Bacca, engineer

Fabio Passaretti, engineer

 

 

 

lturrini@lucaturrini.it

gbacca@lucaturrini.it

fpassaretti@lucaturrini.it

 

 

Administration & Organization

Susanna Quadrelli

 

 

 

 

squadrelli@antonioiascone.it